Officials of Foard County, Texas

  County Treasurer - Darcy Moore


  County Judge
     Precinct 1
     Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 4
  County Clerk
  County Chief Appraiser
  Justice of Peace

  County Treasurer
  County Attorney
  County Tax Assessor-Collector
  County Sheriff


 *46th District Attorney

   46th District Judge

   46th District Clerk


County Treasurer

Darcy Moore

101 South Main

P. O. Box 455

Crowell, Texas 79227

Telephone 940.684.1818

Fax:  940.684.1918


*46th District includes Foard, Hardeman, and Wilbarger counties.

 Revised: January 20, 2018